Sunshine Coast Sportfishing Club

2023 - 2024 Management Committee
PositionOther RolesOffice BearerEmail
PresidentHoward Morrispresident@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Vice President
ANSA Qld DelegateVince Kreisvicepresident@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
SecretaryDick Aspinallsecretary@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
TreasurerMike Trusttreasurer@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Club CaptainRecorderJim Brennancaptain@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
recorder@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Membership &
Welcome Officer
Geoff Zielkemembership@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Web & Social MediaJanelle Knightmedia@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Club Education
Officer
Richard Parkerservices@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Scientific OfficerBrendan Moorescientific@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
General Committee
Member
N/A
General Committee
Member
N/A

 

Mailing Details:

Sunshine Coast Sportfishing Club Inc.
17 Orringa Street
Wurtulla Qld 4575

General Enquires: ph 0409 705 902