Sunshine Coast Sportfishing Club Inc.

2021 - 2022 Management Committee
PositionOffice BearerAssistantEmail
PresidentVince Kreispresident@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Vice President & Club RecorderJim Brennan recorder@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
SectrearyBrendan MooreDave Butlersecretary@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
TreasurerHoward MorrisBrian Fawcetttreasurer@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Club CaptainVic GuseBob Koch - Carl Jensencaptain@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Membership OfficerGeoff ZielkeKen Braziermembership@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Web & Social MediaNoel Plattmedia@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au

 

Mailing Details:

Sunshine Coast Sportfishing Club In.
C/- 149 Esplanade
Golden Beach Qld 4551

General Enquires: ph 07 5443 7686