Home | Competitions Awards | Members | Club Info | Sponsors | Links | Gallery



Club Information - Office Bearers - Contact details


President


Vince Kreis



president@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au

Vice President
Club Recorder

Jim Brennan

recorder@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Treasurer
Assistant & Guest Speakers
Howard Morris
Brian Fawcett
treasurer@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Secretary
Assistant
Brendan Moore
Dave Butler
secretary@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Club Captain
Assistants
Victor Guse
Bob Koch - Jim Brennan 
captain@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Web/Social Media

Noel Platt

media@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au
Membership Officer
Assistant
Geoff Zielke
Ken Brazier
membership@sunshinecoastsportfishingclub.com.au

Mailing details:

Sunshine Coast Sportfishing Club
c/- 149 Esplanade
Golden Beach 4551